Kontakt und Team

Ansprechpartner Kontaktdaten

Thomas Loster

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 89/38 91-52 87

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 52 87

tloster@munichre-foundation.org

>mehr

Christian Barthelt

Projektmanager

Tel.: +49 (0) 89/38 91-42 29

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 42 29

cbarthelt@munichre-foundation.org

>mehr

Renate Kramer

Teamassistentin

Tel.: +49 (0) 89/38 91-95 99

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 95 99

rekramer@munichre-foundation.org

>mehr

Julia Martinez

Coordinator Microinsurance Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 89/38 91-90 90

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 90 90

jmartinez@munichre-foundation.org

>mehr

Martina Mayerhofer

Projektmanagerin

Tel.: +49 (0) 89/38 91-28 34

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 28 34

mamayerhofer@munichre-foundation.org

>mehr

Dirk Reinhard

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 89/38 91-59 09

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 59 09

dreinhard@munichre-foundation.org

>mehr

Anschriften

Postanschrift:
Münchener Rück Stiftung, 
80791 München
 
Besucheranschrift:
Munich Re
Eingang West 5 (Walking Man)
Leopoldstraße 36,
80802 München

 

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 89/38 91-88 88

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 88 88

info@munichre-foundation.org