Contact and Team

Contact Person Contact Details

Thomas Loster

Chairman of the Foundation

Phone: +49 (0) 89/38 91-52 87

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 52 87

tloster@munichre-foundation.org

>more

Christian Barthelt

Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 89/38 91-42 29

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 42 29

cbarthelt@munichre-foundation.org

>more

Renate Kramer

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 89/38 91-95 99

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 95 99

rekramer@munichre-foundation.org

>more

Julia Martinez

Coordinator Microinsurance Management

Phone: +49 (0) 89/38 91-90 90

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 90 90

jmartinez@munichre-foundation.org

>more

Martina Mayerhofer

Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 89/38 91-28 34

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 28 34

mamayerhofer@munichre-foundation.org

>more

Dirk Reinhard

Vice Chairman of the Foundation

Phone: +49 (0) 89/38 91-59 09

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 59 09

dreinhard@munichre-foundation.org

>more

Adresses

Letters:
Munich Re Foundation,
80791 München, Germany
 
Visitors:
Mandlstraße 5,
80802 München, Germany

 

Phone: +49 (0) 89/38 91-88 88

Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 88 88

info@munichre-foundation.org

>more (PDF, 237 KB)