Bildung für Klimawandel und Nachhaltigkeit

Es ist Auftrag der Stiftung, ihr Wissen auch Schülern und jungen Studierenden zu vermitteln. Wir decken eine große Bandbreite an Themen ab: Klimawandel, Nachhaltigkeit, Gerechtigkeit, Umweltveränderungen, Soziale Verwundbarkeit und Resilienz.

 

 

Summer Academy: World risk and adaptation futures

Summer Academy: World risk and adaptation futures

A sound understanding of future trajectories in environmental and climatic risks and especially the related socio-economic vulnerabilities is of key importance for science, policy and practice alike. >mehr

Energieschule München

Energieschule München

Ziel der Energieschule ist es, Kinder und Jugendliche an Grund- und Hauptschulen spielerisch und praxisnah an Themen wie Stromgewinnung, Energiesparen und Klimaschutz heranzuführen. Die Workshops der Energieschule München von Green City unterstützen wir seit 2010. >mehr

Klimabildung und Nachhaltigkeit

Klimabildung und Nachhaltigkeit

Wir setzen uns mit regionalem Schwerpunkt München für Nachhaltigkeits- und Klimabildung ein. Wir fördern konkrete Projekte, stiften aber auch unser Wissen. Wir kooperieren u.a. mit der Hochschule München und der Hochschule Eberswalde. >mehr

Virtuelle Akademie Nachhaltigkeit

Virtuelle Akademie Nachhaltigkeit

Die Virtuelle Akademie ist eine internetbasierte Lernplattform. Sie soll Hochschulen in Deutschland dabei unterstützen, Nachhaltigkeit besser in ihren Lehrprogrammen zu verankern. Studierende haben jederzeit Zugriff auf elektronische und videobasierte Lehrinhalte, um sich mit dem Konzept der Nachhaltigkeit vertraut zu machen. >mehr

Archiv

Archiv

Informationen zu abgeschlossenen Projekten der Münchener Rück Stiftung zum Thema Klimawandel und Bildung finden Sie in unserem Archiv. >mehr

Klimawandel und Bildung

> Übersicht

> Archiv

 

Kontakt

> Martina Mayerhofer

> Thomas Loster

 

Share on social media

Education on climate change and sustainability

One of the foundation’s aims is to pass on its knowledge to pupils and young students. We cover a broad range of topics: climate change, sustainability, justice, environmental change, social vulnerability and resilience.

 

Climate education and sustainability

Climate education and sustainability

We are advocating sustainability and climate education with a regional focus on Munich. In addition to promoting specific projects, we also contribute our knowledge. We collaborate amongst others with the Munich University and the Eberswalde University of Applied Sciences. >more

Virtual Academy of Sustainability

Virtual Academy of Sustainability

The Virtual Academy is an internet-based learning platform that helps universities in Germany to embed the subject of sustainability more firmly into their curricula. Students can access electronic and video-based courses via the internet any time to familiarise themselves with the concept of sustainability. >more

Energy School Munich

Energy School Munich

The Energy School seeks to introduce elementary and secondary school pupils to the world of power generation, energy conservation, climate protection and similar fields using a fun, hands-on approach. We have supported their workshops since 2010, as it reaches children and young people in Munich. >more

Archive

Archive

Further information on Munich Re Foundation projects related to climate change and education is provided in our archive. >more

Climate change and education

> Overview

> Archive

 

Contact

> Martina Mayerhofer

> Thomas Loster

 

Share on social media