Wasser - Archiv

Report - 5. Internationale Nebelkonferenz

Report - 5. Internationale Nebelkonferenz

Vom 25. bis 30. Juli 2010 nahmen rund 140 internationale Experten an der 5. Internationalen Nebel- und Taukonferenz teil und präsentierten Forschungs- und Projektergebnisse aus dem Bereichen Nebelmodellierung, -vorhersage und -sammlung. >mehr

19-20.8.2009: Wasser- und Klimatag, World Water Week, Stockholm

19-20.8.2009: Wasser- und Klimatag, World Water Week, Stockholm

Der Klimawandel wird den Wasserhaushalt der Erde maßgeblich verändern. Der Wasser- und Klimatag informierte umfassend über wissenschaftliche Grundlagen, die Folgen der Entwicklung und mögliche Anpassungsstrategien. >mehr

Weltwasserwoche 2007: Strategien für den Klimawandel

Weltwasserwoche 2007: Strategien für den Klimawandel

Am 15. August 2007 diskutierten in Stockholm über 150 Experten Strategien zur Bewältigung zukünftiger Wasser- und Klimarisiken. >mehr

Seminar "Klima- und Wasserrisiken" im Rahmen der World Water Week 2006

Seminar "Klima- und Wasserrisiken" im Rahmen der World Water Week 2006

Der anthropogene Klimawandel wird eine enorme Auswirkung auf den Wasserkreislauf und wasserbedingte Naturkatastrophen haben. Vier internationale Experten erörterten, wie sich der Klimawandel auf wasserbedingte Risiken auswirken wird. >mehr

Wasser

> Überblick

Water - Archive

Report - 5th International Conference on Fog and Dew

Report - 5th International Conference on Fog and Dew

From 25 to 30 July 2010 about 140 international experts participated in the 5th International Conference on Fog and Dew and presented their findings on fog and dew modeling, forecast and collection. >more

19-20.8.2009: Water and Climate Day, World Water Week, Stockholm

19-20.8.2009: Water and Climate Day, World Water Week, Stockholm

Water is the primary medium through which climate change will affect livelihoods. The Water and Climate days presented a comprehensive programme of scientific knowledge, practical responses and opportunities for public awareness raising. >more

2007 World Water Week: Climate change strategies

2007 World Water Week: Climate change strategies

During the 2007 World Water Week in Stockholm, more than 150 experts gathered to discuss strategies to cope with climate and water related risks. >more

Summary – World Water Week Seminar 2006: Climate and water-related risks

Summary – World Water Week Seminar 2006: Climate and water-related risks

Man-made climate change will have a tremendous impact on the water cycle and on water-related natural disasters. Four international experts presented their views on how climate change will impact water-related risks from the human, environmental and economic perspective. >more

Water

> Overview