Kontakt und Team

Thomas Loster

Renate Bleich
Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-84 60
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 84 60

rbleich@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (Deutsch, PDF)
>> Download CV (Englisch, PDF)

Christian Barthelt

Christian Barthelt
Projektmanager

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-42 29
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 42 29

cbarthelt@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (Deutsch, PDF)
>> Download CV (Englisch, PDF)

Renate Kramer

Renate Kramer
Teamassistentin

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-95 99
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 95 99

rekramer@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (Deutsch, PDF)
>> Download CV (Englisch, PDF)

Julia Martinez

Julia Martinez
Coordinator Microinsurance Management

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-90 90
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-790 90

jmartinez@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (Deutsch, PDF)
>> Download CV (Englisch, PDF)

Martina Mayerhofer

Martina Mayerhofer
Projektmanagerin

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-28 34
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 28 34

mamayerhofer@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (Deutsch, PDF)
>> Download CV (Englisch, PDF)

Dirk Reinhard

Dirk Reinhard
Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-59 09
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 59 09

dreinhard@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (Deutsch, PDF)
>> Download CV (Englisch, PDF)

Anschriften

Postanschrift:
Münchener Rück Stiftung, 
80791 München
 
Besucheranschrift:
Munich Re
Eingang West 5 (Walking Man)
Leopoldstraße 36,
80802 München

Tel.: +49 (0) 89/38 91-88 88
Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 88 88

info@munichre-foundation.org