Contact and team

Thomas Loster

Renate Bleich
Chair of the Foundation

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-84 60
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 84 60

rbleich@munichre-foundation.org

 

Christian Barthelt

Christian Barthelt
Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-42 29
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 42 29

cbarthelt@munichre-foundation.org

 

Renate Kramer

Renate Kramer
Team Assistant

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-95 99
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 95 99

rekramer@munichre-foundation.org

 

Julia Martinez

Julia Martinez
Coordinator Microinsurance Management

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-90 90
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-790 90

jmartinez@munichre-foundation.org

 

Martina Mayerhofer

Martina Mayerhofer
Project Manager

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-28 34
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 28 34

mamayerhofer@munichre-foundation.org

 

Dirk Reinhard

Dirk Reinhard
Vice Chairman of the Foundation

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-59 09
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 59 09

dreinhard@munichre-foundation.org

 

Address and further contact information

Letters:
Munich Re Foundation,
80791 München, Germany

Visitors:
Munich Re
Entrance West 5 (Walking Man)
Leopoldstrasse 36,
80802 München, Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 89/38 91-88 88
Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 88 88

info@munichre-foundation.org