Contact and team

Team

Thomas Loster

Thomas Loster
Chairman of the Foundation

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-52 87
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 52 87

tloster@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (German, PDF)
>> Download CV (English, PDF)

Christian Barthelt

Christian Barthelt
Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-42 29
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 42 29

cbarthelt@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (German, PDF)
>> Download CV (english, PDF)

Renate Kramer

Renate Kramer
Team Assistant

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-95 99
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 95 99

rekramer@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (German, PDF)
>> Download CV (English, PDF)

Julia Martinez

Julia Martinez
Coordinator Microinsurance Management

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-90 90
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-790 90

jmartinez@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (German, PDF)
>> Download CV (English, PDF)

Martina Mayerhofer

Martina Mayerhofer
Project Manager

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-28 34
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 28 34

mamayerhofer@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (German, PDF)
>> Download CV (English, PDF)

Dirk Reinhard

Dirk Reinhard
Vice Chairman of the Foundation

Tel.: +49(0)89/3891-59 09
Fax: +49(0)89/3891-7 59 09

dreinhard@munichre-foundation.org

>> Download CV (German, PDF)
>> Download CV (English, PDF)

Address and further contact information

Letters:
Munich Re Foundation,
80791 München, Germany

Visitors:
Munich Re
Entrance West 5 (Walking Man)
Leopoldstrasse 36,
80802 München, Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 89/38 91-88 88
Fax: +49 (0) 89/38 91-7 88 88

info@munichre-foundation.org 

We use cookies on our websites to improve your experience as an internet user, and to optimise our online services. They comprise cookies that are required for technical purposes, and without which the website functionality could not be guaranteed. We also employ cookies to carry out statistical evaluations of the reach of our websites. These evaluations are anonymised. You can find further information on the cookies we use, and ways to object to the use of cookies for statistical evaluations, in our cookie guidelines.